Vorstand

der Sektion Weserland

1. Vorsitzender

Heiko Bowitz

Steinheimer Strasse 10
32839 Steinheim

Telefon: 05233 9424986
h.bowitz@alpenverein-weserland.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerd Frischemeier

Linnenworth 3
33034 Brakel

g.frischemeier@alpenverein-weserland.de

Schatzmeister

Benjamin Faist

Am Schützenhof 3
34414 Warburg

b.faist@alpenverein-weserland.de

Vertreterin der Sektionsjugend

Bianca Gemke

Ostheimer Str. 30
33034 Brakel

b.gemke@alpenverein-weserland.de

Schriftführer

Frank Schulze

Wallstr. 3
37170 Uslar

f.schulze@alpenverein-weserland.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Kletterhallenreferentin

Nicole Frischemeier

Linnenworth 3
33034 Brakel

n.frischemeier@alpenverein-weserland.de

Ausbildungsreferentin

Monika Tebbe

Am Teich 4
37688 Beverungen

m.tebbe@alpenverein-weserland.de